Under the current Regulations of the Oshwal Association of the UK (OAUK), there are nine key Areas. Each Area shall act in pursuance of the Objectives of the Association, which are outlined in the Constitution of the OAUK; and shall be subject to such conditions as may from time to time be laid down by the Executive Committee.

Click HERE to read more about how areas operate, OAUK defined areas and more…

EC and Area News

Talk on Inheritance Tax (Gujarati)

ઈસ્ટ એરિયા નો મન્થલી કાર્યક્રમ જેમાં ઈન્હેરિટન્સ ટેક્સ ,વિલ્સ,અને ટ્રસ્ટ બારામાં વાતચીત.   શનિવાર ૨૩ મી ફેબ્રુઆરી ૨૦૧૯, ના ઈસ્ટ એરિયા ના મેમ્બરો  સાંજના ૭.૦૦ વાગ્યે...

Bhakti at Ekta Centre March 2019

Bhakti sandhya at Oshwal EKTA Centre on 27th Mar 19 was sponsored by Parivar of Late Ratilalbhai Karamshi Shah and Late Shantaben Ratilal Shah...

Masala Dosa

LIVE MASALA DOSA/IDLI/UPPAMA/SAMBHAR AND BINGO NIGHT – Saturday 16th March The above Southern Indian delicacies were prepared and served fresh by a local South Indian...

International Women’s Day 2019

International women’s day was celebrated at Ekta Centre on 23/03/2019, especially dedicated to all women to appreciate tremendous efforts and the presence of a...
Jiv Daya Homeless Donation

Jiv Daya Donation – February 2019

On Thursday 7th February, three members of the North Area committee presented a cheque for £540.02 to Homeless Action in Barnet (HAB). This was...

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.