Role & Responsibility

Board of Advisors Role

The Board of Advisors (BoA) is an advisory committee within our Association. It comprises of all past Presidents, who are not serving as elected...

Mahesh Khetshi Gosrani

President (1992 – 1993)

Raaxeet Harakhchand Shah (“Rex”)

President (2012-2016)

Ratilal Vidhubhai Pethraj Shah

President (1982 – 1983)

Ratilal Devchand Shah

Past President (1988 – 1991 & 1998 – 1999)

Keshavlal Vrajpar Shah

BOA Member

Rumit Devchand Shah

BOA Chairperson

Nirmal Chandrakant Shah

BOA Member

Dixit Dhirajlal Shah

BOA Member

Minesh Venichand Shah

BOA Member

Nilesh Sureshchandra Shah

BOA Member

Key Contacts

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.