Chair Yoga

You may download  Mudras Part 1

You may download  MUDRAS PART 2

You can watch live on Oshwal YouTube here

A Special ZOOM class when:  Tuesday 2 March 2021 – Time: 11:00am 

Registration closed.
There is limited spaces.  First come First served.

 

International time:
London/UK: 11:00 am
Kenya: 14:00 (2:00pm)
India: 16:30 (4:30pm)

 

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close