Late Amritben Narshi Devraj Shah

 

 

Late Amritben Narshi Devraj Shah

1 January 1927 – 10 September 2021

It is with great sadness that we announce the death of Amritben Narshi Devraj Shah, formerly of Mombasa, currently of Kenton on Friday 10 September 2021.

She was the daughter of late Khetshi Dharamshi Nagaria and late Ladhiben Khetshi Nagaria.

She was the wife of late Narshi Devraj Shah.

She was the daughter-in-law of late Devraj Hema Shah and late Puriben Devraj Shah.

She was the mother and mother-in-law to late Niru and late Pravin, Shashi and Vijya, Madhu and Shaileen, Rashmi and Lalji, Geeta and Anish.

She was grandmother to Sanju and Jeshal, Paras and Kaushal, Kunaal, Ektaa, Jaina and Vishal, Jai and Khilna, Hemant and Neema, Amar, Nikita, Anika.

She was great grandmother to Arron, Aman, Rian, Mahi, Saarav, Nahla, Aryana, Ayaan.

She was sister and sister-in-law to late Sojpar and late Maniben, late Govindji and Panchiben, late Khimji and late Amratben, Hemraj and Shantaben, late Shamji and Savitaben, late Motiben and late Raichand, late Kasturben and late Popatlal.

She was a strong, funny, greatly loved mother, grandmother and great grandmother and will be missed dearly by all.

Condolence messages can be sent to Shashi Shah atΒ shashi-shah@hotmail.co.uk

Shradhaanjali Bhakti will be held on Thursday 16th September 2021 at 3:30pm (UK), 5:30pm (Kenya), 8:00pm (India) on Zoom:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6614380657?pwd=cWdTcjlsTVZmOUd3WTRpVzhONUxJUT09

Meeting ID: 661 438 0657

Passcode: 943447

The funeral will be held on Friday 17th September 2021 at 9:30am (UK). To view the funeral online, please use the login details provided below.

Website: https://www.obitus.com/

Username: fepi4552

Password: 743033

Live Webcast approx. 5 mins before the service start time.

Aum Shanti Shanti Shanti πŸ•‰

πŸ•‰