Late Sobhagchand Karman Shah (Batuk/Ndugu)

 

 

 

Late Sobhagchand Karman Shah (Batuk/Ndugu)

(20.06.1948 – 15.08.2021)

Prayers in memory of Mr Sobhagchand Karman Shah (Batuk/Ndugu) on Sunday 26th September 2021

He was Son of Late Karman Naya Shah and Late Gangaben Karman Shah.

He was Son-in-Law of Late Liladhar Hadha Shah and Late Jayaben Liladhar Shah.

He was Husband to Kumud Sobhagchand Shah.

He was Father (Father-in-Law) to Anjli and Deepa (Nishet Chandrakant Shah).

He was Grandfather to Aarnav Nishet.

He was Brother (Brother-in-Law) to Jayaben (Late Devshi Lakhtir Shah), Late Jayantilal Karman (Lalitaben), Late Ramesh Karman (Hansaben), Kanchanben (Late Hasmukh Khetsi Gudka), Ranjanben (Ramesh Padamshi Shah), Raju Karman (Surbhi), and Arvinda.

He was Brother-in-Law to Late Shila and Ramesh, Shirish and Late Jaymini, Amitta and Smit, Nitin and Reena, and Bindi.

He was Uncle to Paresh (Priti), Pritesh (Sonal), Amish (Reena), Sandeep (Priya), Neeti (Suraj), Rakhee (Rooshab), and Harshil.

You are invited to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Shradhanjali for Sobhag (Batuk) Karman Shah

Time: Sunday 26th Sep 2021

@         2.00 PM UK Time

     4.00 PM Kenya Time

   6.30 PM India Time

    9.00 PM Perth Time

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82773577341?pwd=NWVEY2E2T3N3RXZKYkRrNmxFWWJ0QT09

Meeting ID: 827 7357 7341

Passcode: sobhag

Condolence messages can be sent to s.k.parivar@hotmail.com

What’s App: Kumud +254 733 910668 / Anjli + 44 784 669 6374

Wherever a beautiful soul has been, there is a trail of beautiful memories.