Tuesday Club – play games, cards and have fun
  • When: Every Tuesday, 10:00 to 13:30
  • Where: Oshwal House, Coopers Lane Road, EN4 4DG
  • For more information, email Rohit on rohit.z.bidd@oshwal.org
Gujarati School – learn the language of our ancestors
  • When: Every Saturday, 09:30 to 12:30
  • Where: Woodhouse College, Woodhouse Road, NL2 9EY
  • For more information, email Bakul on bakul.h.patani@oshwal.org
Keep Fit – stay healthy with our exercise classes
  • When: Every Tuesday, 20:00 to 21:15
  • Where: Trinity at Bowes Methodist Church, Palmerston Road, N22 8RA
  • For more information, email Madula on madula.savla@btinternet.com
Yoga Classes – unite the body and mind in one of our classes
Monday and Tuesday Class
  • When: Every Monday and Tuesday, 7pm to 8:30pm
  • Where: Southgate School, Sussex Way, EN4 0BL
  • For more information, email Maysuri on maysuri@yahoo.co.uk
Saturday Class
  • When: Every Saturday, 10:00 to 11:30
  • Where: Woodhouse College, Woodhouse Road, NL2 9EY
  • For more information, email Dilip on dilipshah001@gmail.com
Sunday Youth Club Class
  • When: Every Sunday, 09:00 to 10:30
  • Where: Alexandra Park School, Rhodes Avenue, N11 2AZ
  • For more information, email Aashni on aashni.s.shah@oshwal.org
Zumba Classes – dance to energetic music
  • When: Every Wednesday, 19:00 to 20:00
  • Where: Ruth Winston Centre, 190 Green Lanes, N13 5UE
  • For more information, email Pushpa on pushpa.j.shah@oshwal.org
Youth Club – play a variety of sports and a free taster session
  • When: Every Sunday, 09:00 to 13:30
  • Where: Alexandra Park School, Rhodes Avenue, N11 2AZ
  • For more information, email Aashni on aashni.s.shah@oshwal.org

North East Committee

Nishma Ramesh Shah

Chairperson
nishma.shah@oshwal.org

Bakul Patani

Vice Chairperson
bakul.h.patani@oshwal.org

Hansaben Ramesh Shah

Secretary
hansa.r.shah@oshwal.org

Prasit Ramesh Shah

Treasurer
prasit.r.shah@oshwal.org

Ajay Akshay Sunin Shah

Media and Communication
ajay.a.shah@oshwal.org

Madhuben Amritlal Shah

Religious, Cultural and Heritage
madhuben.a.shah@oshwal.org

Pushpaben Jayantilal Shah

Religious, Cultural and Heritage
pushpa.j.shah@oshwal.org

Binduben Nilesh Shah

Sakhi Mandal
bindu.n.shah@oshwal.org

Rohitbhai Zaverchand Bidd

Welfare
rohit.z.bidd@oshwal.org

Aashni Sunin Shah

Youth
aashni.s.shah@oshwal.org

Dhinal Chandulal Shah

Youth
dhinal.c.shah@oshwal.org

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close