Oshwal Online Events

In light of the coronavirus pandemic, Oshwal Association of the UK is working on bringing our members a series of online events.

Explore this page and find out more details about events by clicking on the event title.

If you have an idea for an online event or would like to run one, please get in touch with us, by email.

Upcoming Online Events

Seven Steps to a Happy Life

Sunday 12th July 2020 11am

Yeh Shaam Mastani with An Evening in Paris

Saturday 11 July 2020 7.30pm

Optics Webinar

Thursday 23 July 2020 from 8pm

Online Senior Fitness

Thursday morning from 11am

Online Yoga

Saturday morning at 11am

Online Fitness

Weekly sessions on Wednesday and Sunday

Vishwa Shanti Aaradhna

12 days of daily Navkar Mantra jaap

Oshwal Antakshari Online

Sunday 19 April 2pm to 3pm

Recordings of past Online Events

The Cycles of Life Part 4

Wednesday 8th July 2020 11.00 am

Arihant Prabhu Vandanavali Part 5

Sunday 5th July 2020 11am

The Cycles of Life Part 3 Jain Vishwa Darshan

Wednesday 1st July 2020 11.00 am

Arihant Prabhu Vandanavali Part 4

Sunday 28th June 2020 11am

Bhakti Bhajan with Keval Bid

Saturday 4 July 2020 at 7pm

Coronavirus Update

Sunday 5 July 2020 at 2pm

The Cycles of Life Part 2

Wednesday 24th June 2020 11.00 am

Arihant Prabhu Vandanavali Part 3

Sunday 21st June 2020 11.00 am

Sadābahār Naghme

Saturday 27 June from 5pm

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close