Oshwal Online Events

In light of the coronavirus pandemic, Oshwal Association of the UK is working on bringing our members a series of online events.

Explore this page and find out more details about events by clicking on the event title.

If you have an idea for an online event or would like to run one, please get in touch with us, by email.

Upcoming Online Events

Let us purify ourselves!

Wednesday 12 August 2020 11am

Dhaja Celebration Event

Sunday 6 September 2020 8am

Paryushan 2020

Saturday 15 to Saturday 22 August 2020

Recordings of past Online Events

Guru Krupa Se Prabhu Mile

Sunday 9 August 2020 11am

O Prabhu! Save Me

Wednesday 5 August 2020 11am

Future of the City

Saturday 8 August 7pm

Jambudwip Darshan

Wednesday 29 July 2020 11am

Shri Snatra Puja and Dhwaja Badli Ceremony

Sunday 26 July 2020 10.30am

Art Therapy

Saturday 2 August 2pm

The Cycles of Life Part 6

Wednesday 22 July 2020 11am

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close