Shradhanjali

Late Shantaben Ramnik Shah (Gada)

Prayer Meeting will be held on Wednesday 26th April 2017. Funeral on Saturday 29th April 2017.

Late Kundan Dilip Khetshi Savla

Prayer Meeting will be on Friday 28th April - Funeral on Saturday 29th April-2017

Late Zaverchand Jesang Tejshi Haria

Funeral on Tuesday 2nd May; Prayer Meeting will be on Sunday 23rd April -2017

Late Dhirajlal Khetshi Shamat Shah (Chandaria)

Funeral on Friday 28th April; Prayer Meeting will be on Monday 24th April -2017

Late Harish Padamshi Raishi Shah

Prayer Meeting will be on Tuesday 25th April, -2017.

Late Jayantilal Juthalal Shah

Prayer Meeting will be on Sunday 23rd April, Funeral on Thursday 27th,-2017.

Late Laljibhai Hemraj Sumaria

Funeral on Thursday 27th April; Prayer Meeting will be on Saturday 22th April,- 2017.

Late Shardaben Jayantilal Khetshi Shah

Prayer Meeting will be on Saturday 22nd April, Funeral on Tuesday 25th April-2017.

Contact Us

To contact us to book a prathna sabha at one of our Centres, click here.

Message Line: +44 (0)1707 66 10 66

Disclaimer

Details relating to the deceased, dates, timings and venue of prathna sabha and funeral are as provided to OAUK. OAUK accepts no liability for any information that may be incorrect or for any error or omission. If any details are incorrect, please contact us.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close