Late Shantaben Nemchand Devshi Khima

 

 

Late Shantaben Nemchand Devshi Khima

It is with deep regret that we announce the sad demise of
Mrs. Shantaben Nemchand Devshi Khima on 24th November 2021, in Mombasa.
She was wife to late Nemchand Devshi Shah.
She was daughter of late Maniben & Amratlal Premchand Khimasia (of Mombasa).
She was daughter in law of late Devshi Hira and late Valiben Devshi (of Lakhabaval, India).
She was mother and mother-in-law of late Bharat and Neela (of Mombasa), late Bindu and Harish (of U.K.)
Piush and Harsha (of U.K.).
She was grandmother of Bhavin, Hinal, Neehal, Sahil, Alisha and Niam.
She was great grandmother to Raj.
She was sister of late Gulabbhai – Taraben, late Pushpaben – late Amratlalbhai,
Manuben – late Zaverchandbhai, & late Kamuben.
She was sister-in-law of late Jiviben – late Devshibhai, late Veluben – late Karamshibhai,
late Keshoobhai – Devkurben, late Amratben – late Keshoobhai, late Shantaben – late Meghjibhai, &
Dr L.D. Shah – late Pushpaben.
She was a loving aunt to many nephews and nieces.
Prayers for our beloved Mum, Dadi and Nani will be held on zoom on Saturday 27th November 2021
Time: 20:00 (Kenya), 17:00 (UK), 22:30 (India)
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84116031819?pwd=dVdEUTFYbnJ6U2QwbWxBTVN6TVUzUT09
Meeting ID: 841 1603 1819
Passcode: prayers
Cremation at Hindu Crematorium on Sunday 28th November at 10:00AM
Contact for family Piush Nemchand Shah Mob: +447990527518
Email Contact: piushshah82@gmail.com
On behalf of the entire Shree Visa Oshwal Vanik Community, The Chairman and Managing Committee
extend our deepest condolences to the entire family of late Devshi Hira Shah
“When someone you loves become a memory, the memory becomes a treasure”
OM SHANTI! OM SHANTI! OM SHANTI